loader

Order Now

You can order online food and tiffin from Maa's Best. We provides high quality of food services and tiffin services in Slough at affordable prices.

You can also order by phone Call Now on

Maa's Best Call Icon  Maa's Best whatsapp Icon

07780 929265

Lunch Collection from 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Evening Collection from 5pm to 8:30pm

If you require an earlier collection please call us


Tiffin Delivery Service within SL1 Slough Area Only £1.00.

Delivery Available for the following areas:- Slough, Langley, Burnham, Windsor and maidenhead From £2.99

Name Quantity
Salad Salad(£ 1.50)
Pickle Pickle(£ 1.50)
Raita Raita(£ 1.50)
Roti Extra Roti x2(£ 1.00)
Water Bottle Water Bottle(£ 1.00)
loader
Please check all dates when you need tiffin.
Tiffin For
Check checkbox for Luch or Dinner
Tiffin Type
Click for Veg or Nonveg Option
Extras
Click Yes or No for Extras
Quantity
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
Cabbage Matar,Urad and Chana Dal Mixed
Chicken Korma
Cabbage Matar,Urad and Chana Dal Mixed
Chicken Korma
Friday, Mar 01, 2024
Kale Channa,Paneer Bhurji
Chicken Curry
Kale Channa,Paneer Bhurji
Chicken Curry
Monday, Mar 04, 2024
Urad and Chana Dal Mixed,Mixed Veg Curry
Coconut Chicken Curry
Urad and Chana Dal Mixed,Mixed Veg Curry
Coconut Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024
Black Eyed Beans,Palak Aloo
Egg Curry
Black Eyed Beans,Palak Aloo
Egg Curry
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024
Moong Dal,Jeera Aloo
Chicken Curry
Moong Dal,Jeera Aloo
Chicken Curry
Thursday, Mar 07, 2024
Aloo Baingan,Dal Tadka
Chicken Keema
Aloo Baingan,Dal Tadka
Chicken Keema
Friday, Mar 08, 2024
White Chana ,Paneer Bhurji
Chicken Curry
White Chana ,Paneer Bhurji
Chicken Curry
Monday, Mar 11, 2024
Chana Dal,Aloo Pyaz Sabji
Kadai Chicken
Chana Dal,Aloo Pyaz Sabji
Kadai Chicken
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
Cabbage Matar,Dal Makhani
Palak Chicken
Cabbage Matar,Dal Makhani
Palak Chicken
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Green Moong Dal,Aloo Gobi
Jeera Chicken
Green Moong Dal,Aloo Gobi
Jeera Chicken
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
Dal Tadka,Bhindi
Chicken Korma
Dal Tadka,Bhindi
Chicken Korma
Friday, Mar 15, 2024
Chilli Paneer,Rajma Curry
Chicken Curry
Chilli Paneer,Rajma Curry
Chicken Curry
Monday, Mar 18, 2024
Mixed Veg Curry,Urad and Chana Dal Mixed
Coconut Chicken Curry
Mixed Veg Curry,Urad and Chana Dal Mixed
Coconut Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
Soya Matar Sabji,Black Eyed Beans
Egg Curry
Soya Matar Sabji,Black Eyed Beans
Egg Curry
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
Moth Dal,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Curry
Moth Dal,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Curry
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
Shimla Mirch Aloo,Chana Dal
Chicken Keema
Shimla Mirch Aloo,Chana Dal
Chicken Keema
Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Enter Postcode
we do not deliver to this postcode
Promo Code:
!The promotional code you entered is not valid.
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
May be used to assist delivery
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
Get in touch with us
maa's best bg
call
You can also order
by phone
whatsapp icon
Call Now on
07780 929265
maa's best yellow line
phone icon