loader

Order Now

You can order online food and tiffin from Maa's Best. We provides high quality of food services and tiffin services in Slough at affordable prices.

You can also order by phone Call Now on

  

07780 929265

Lunch Collection from 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Evening Collection from 5pm to 9:30pm

If you require an earlier collection please call us


Free Tiffin Delivery Service within SL1 Slough Area.

Delivery Available for the following areas:- Langley, Burnham, Windsor and maidenhead From £2.49

Name Quantity
Salad Salad(£ 1.50)
Pickle Pickle(£ 1.50)
Raita Raita(£ 1.50)
Roti Extra Roti x3(£ 1.00)
Gulab Jamun Gulab Jamun x2(£ 2.00)
Ras Malai Ras Malai x2(£ 2.00)
Coke 2 Coke(£ 0.70)
Coke Coke Zero(£ 0.70)
Fanta Fanta(£ 0.70)
7up-min 7Up(£ 0.70)
Sprite Sprite(£ 0.70)
Water Bottle Water Bottle(£ 1.00)
loader
Please check all dates when you need tiffin.
Tiffin For
Check checkbox for Luch or Dinner
Tiffin Type
Click for Veg or Nonveg Option
Extras
Click Yes or No for Extras
Quantity
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Chana Dal,Mixed Veg Curry
Chicken Curry
Chana Dal,Mixed Veg Curry
Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Keema
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Keema
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Baigan bhartha,Rajma Curry
Kadai Chicken
Baigan bhartha,Rajma Curry
Kadai Chicken
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Cabbage Matar,Dal Tadka
Palak Chicken
Cabbage Matar,Dal Tadka
Palak Chicken
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Lamb Curry
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Lamb Curry
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Aloo Matar,Palak Dal
Masala Chicken Curry
Aloo Matar,Palak Dal
Masala Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Jeera Aloo,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Jeera Aloo,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Black Eyed Beans,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Black Eyed Beans,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Masar Mixed Dal,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Keema
Masar Mixed Dal,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Keema
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Paneer Dish,Moth Dal
Chicken Curry
Paneer Dish,Moth Dal
Chicken Curry
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Chana Masala,Palak Paneer
Chicken Keema
Chana Masala,Palak Paneer
Chicken Keema
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Bhindi,Dal Tadka
Lamb Curry
Bhindi,Dal Tadka
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Aloo Baingan,Rajma Curry
Chicken Saag
Aloo Baingan,Rajma Curry
Chicken Saag
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Black Eyed Beans,Chilli Paneer
Chicken Curry
Black Eyed Beans,Chilli Paneer
Chicken Curry
Monday, May 03, 2021
Chana Dal with Ghea,Paneer Butter Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Chana Dal with Ghea,Paneer Butter Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Aloo Methi,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Aloo Methi,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Moong Dal,Seasonal veg Subji
Chicken Curry
Moong Dal,Seasonal veg Subji
Chicken Curry
Friday, May 07, 2021
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Enter Postcode
we do not deliver to this postcode
Promo Code:
!The promotional code you entered is not valid.
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
May be used to assist delivery
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
Get in touch with us
maa's best bg
call
You can also order
by phone
Call Now on
07780 929265
maa's best yellow line
phone icon