loader

Order Now

You can order online food and tiffin from Maa's Best. We provides high quality of food services and tiffin services in Slough at affordable prices.

You can also order by phone Call Now on

  

07780 929265

Lunch Collection from 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Evening Collection from 5pm to 9:30pm

If you require an earlier collection please call us


Free Tiffin Delivery Service within SL1 Slough Area.

Delivery Available for the following areas:- Langley, Burnham, Windsor and Maidenead From £2.49

Name Quantity
Salad Salad(£ 1.50)
Pickle Pickle(£ 1.50)
Please check all dates when you need tiffin.
Tiffin For Tiffin Type Extras Quantity
Monday, Jul 06, 2020
Paneer Butter Masala,Chana Dal with Ghea
Masala Chicken Curry
Paneer Butter Masala,Chana Dal with Ghea
Masala Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020
Aloo Methi,Kofta Curry
Chicken Kofta Curry
Aloo Methi,Kofta Curry
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
Seasonal veg Subji,Kadi Pakora
Chicken Curry
Seasonal veg Subji,Kadi Pakora
Chicken Curry
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
Chana Masala,Palak Aloo
Chicken Keema
Chana Masala,Palak Aloo
Chicken Keema
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
Bhindi,Rajma Curry
Lamb Curry
Bhindi,Rajma Curry
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
Dal Tadka,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Saag
Dal Tadka,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Saag
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
Black Eyed Beans,Chilli Paneer
Chicken Curry
Black Eyed Beans,Chilli Paneer
Chicken Curry
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
Paneer Butter Masala,Chana Dal with Ghea
Masala Chicken Curry
Paneer Butter Masala,Chana Dal with Ghea
Masala Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
Aloo Methi,Kofta Curry
Chicken Kofta Curry
Aloo Methi,Kofta Curry
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
Seasonal veg Subji,Kadi Pakora
Chicken Curry
Seasonal veg Subji,Kadi Pakora
Chicken Curry
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Enter Postcode
we do not deliver to this postcode
Promo Code:
!The promotional code you entered is not valid.
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
May be used to assist delivery
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
Get in touch with us
maa's best bg
call
You can also order
by phone
Call Now on
07780 929265
maa's best yellow line
phone icon