loader

Order Now

You can order online food and tiffin from Maa's Best. We provides high quality of food services and tiffin services in Slough at affordable prices.

You can also order by phone Call Now on

  

07780 929265

Lunch Collection from 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Evening Collection from 5pm to 9:30pm

If you require an earlier collection please call us


Free Tiffin Delivery Service within SL1 Slough Area.

Delivery Available for the following areas:- Langley, Burnham, Windsor and maidenhead From £2.49

Name Quantity
Salad Salad(£ 1.50)
Pickle Pickle(£ 1.50)
Raita Raita(£ 1.50)
Roti Extra Roti x3(£ 1.00)
Gulab Jamun Gulab Jamun x2(£ 2.00)
Ras Malai Ras Malai x2(£ 2.00)
Coke 2 Coke(£ 0.70)
Coke Coke Zero(£ 0.70)
Fanta Fanta(£ 0.70)
7up-min 7Up(£ 0.70)
Sprite Sprite(£ 0.70)
Water Bottle Water Bottle(£ 1.00)
loader
Please check all dates when you need tiffin.
Tiffin For
Check checkbox for Luch or Dinner
Tiffin Type
Click for Veg or Nonveg Option
Extras
Click Yes or No for Extras
Quantity
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Jeera Aloo,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Jeera Aloo,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, Dec 01, 2021
Bhindi,Black Eyed Beans
Lamb Curry
Bhindi,Black Eyed Beans
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Dec 02, 2021
Aloo Baingan,Masar Mixed Dal
Chicken Keema
Aloo Baingan,Masar Mixed Dal
Chicken Keema
Friday, Dec 03, 2021
Moth Dal,Paneer Dish
Chicken Curry
Moth Dal,Paneer Dish
Chicken Curry
Monday, Dec 06, 2021
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Dal Makhani,Aloo Gobi
Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Dec 07, 2021
Palak Paneer,Chana Masala
Chicken Keema
Palak Paneer,Chana Masala
Chicken Keema
Wednesday, Dec 08, 2021
Dal Tadka,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Dal Tadka,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Dec 09, 2021
Rajma Curry,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Saag
Rajma Curry,Aloo Baingan
Chicken Saag
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Chilli Paneer,Black Eyed Beans
Chicken Curry
Chilli Paneer,Black Eyed Beans
Chicken Curry
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Chana Dal with Ghea,Paneer Butter Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Chana Dal with Ghea,Paneer Butter Masala
Masala Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Aloo Methi,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Aloo Methi,Green Moong Dal
Chicken Kofta Curry
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Rajma Curry,Bhindi
Lamb Curry
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Moong Dal,Seasonal veg Subji
Chicken Curry
Moong Dal,Seasonal veg Subji
Chicken Curry
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Mixed Dal,Paneer Bhurji
Butter Chicken
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
Mixed Veg Curry,Chana Dal
Chicken Curry
Mixed Veg Curry,Chana Dal
Chicken Curry
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Aloo Gobi,Dal Makhani
Chicken Keema
Aloo Gobi,Dal Makhani
Chicken Keema
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
Baigan bhartha,Rajma Curry
Kadai Chicken
Baigan bhartha,Rajma Curry
Kadai Chicken
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Cabbage Matar,Dal Tadka
Palak Chicken
Cabbage Matar,Dal Tadka
Palak Chicken
Friday, Dec 24, 2021
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Lamb Curry
Paneer Dish,Chana Masala
Lamb Curry
Enter Postcode
we do not deliver to this postcode
Promo Code:
!The promotional code you entered is not valid.
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
May be used to assist delivery
Order Summary
Total: £0.00
Delivery: £0.00
Discount: £0.00
Total Pay: £0.00
Get in touch with us
maa's best bg
call
You can also order
by phone
whatsapp icon
Call Now on
07780 929265
maa's best yellow line
phone icon